Travel Baseball Fall 2020 Results


Saturday, November 7, 2020 @ 11:00am
Final
    101 Athletics 6
11U Turgeon (11U GGBL) 10
 
Saturday, November 7, 2020 @ 9:00am
Final
    Juan On One Jays 2
11U Turgeon (11U GGBL) 7
 
Saturday, October 31, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Final
11U Turgeon (11U GGBL) 20
    Providence 6
 
Friday, October 30, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Final
11U Turgeon (11U GGBL) 6
    Grayson 16
 
Saturday, October 24, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Final
11U Turgeon (11U GGBL) 9
    Storm 11
 
Saturday, October 24, 2020 @ 9:00am
Final
11U Turgeon (11U GGBL) 4
    101 Athletics 3
 
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Final
11U Turgeon (11U GGBL) 12
    Lanier 0
 
Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 1:30pm
Final
    Georgia Drive 10
11U Turgeon (11U GGBL) 9
 
Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 10:00am
Final
    Horsemen 6
11U Turgeon (11U GGBL) 12
 
Friday, October 16, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Archer 12
11U Turgeon (11U GGBL) 8
 
Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Grayson 0
11U Turgeon (11U GGBL) 5
 
Monday, September 28, 2020 @ 7:45pm
Final
11U Turgeon (11U GGBL) 14
    Lanier 7
 
Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Final
11U Turgeon (11U GGBL) 1
    Brookhaven Bucks 10
 
Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Final
11U Turgeon (11U GGBL) 5
    Juan On One Jays 12
 
Saturday, September 19, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Final
11U Turgeon (11U GGBL) 7
    Providence 6
 
Friday, September 18, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Providence 8
11U Turgeon (11U GGBL) 5
 
Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 11:00am
Final
11U Turgeon (11U GGBL) 9
    Gwinnett Angels 8
 
Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 9:00am
Final
11U Turgeon (11U GGBL) 5
    Georgia Drive 9
 
Thursday, September 3, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Final
11U Turgeon (11U GGBL) 4
    Grayson 6