Travel Baseball Fall 2017 Results


Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
    North Gwinnett 4
9U Brookwood Broncos (9U GGBL) 16
 
Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
9U Brookwood Broncos (9U GGBL) 8
    Game On Baseball 10
 
Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 10:15am
Final
9U Brookwood Broncos (9U GGBL) 12
    Archer Tigers 4
 
Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 8:30am
Final
9U Brookwood Broncos (9U GGBL) 9
    Flowery Branch Falcons 8
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Duluth 3
9U Brookwood Broncos (9U GGBL) 11
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Mountain View 3
13U Brookwood Broncos (13U GGBL) 15
 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 3:15pm
Final
13U Brookwood Broncos (13U GGBL) 2
    MBC 13u 9
 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
9U Brookwood Broncos (9U GGBL) 8
    Archer 8
 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
9U Brookwood Broncos (9U GGBL) 8
    Norcross 9
 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 11:05am
Final
13U Brookwood Broncos (13U GGBL) 8
    Medlock Monarchs 1
 
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
13U Brookwood Broncos (13U GGBL) 4
    Mill Creek 4
 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 @ 9:00pm
Final
9U Brookwood Broncos (9U GGBL) 5
    Bartow Locos 6
 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
13U Brookwood Broncos (13U GGBL) 12
    Mountain View 1
 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
9U Brookwood Broncos (9U GGBL) 7
    Duluth Savage Cats 2
 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
13U Brookwood Broncos (13U GGBL) 2
    Archer Tigers Red 5
 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 @ 8:45am
Final
9U Brookwood Broncos (9U GGBL) 12
    North Gwinnett Blackdogs 3
 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
    North Gwinnett 7
13U Brookwood Broncos (13U GGBL) 8
 
Saturday, September 9, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Mill Creek 4
13U Brookwood Broncos (13U GGBL) 6
 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
12U Brookwood Broncos (12U GGBL) 5
    Lawrenceville 7