Contact Us

Updated Thursday January 5, 2017 by Brookwood Athletic Association Baseball & Softball.

If you need help with the registration process, click here to submit a request, or contact:

 2017 BAAB Executive Board

Name Position E-Mail
Matt Norman President president@baabonline.com
Brian McKeon Vice-President vicepresident@baabonline.com
Rick Gangwisch Treasurer treasurer@baabonline.com
Ben Rogozinski Secretary secretary@baabonline.com
Frank Longo Softball Commissioner softballcommissioner@baabonline.com
Jim Olwine Baseball Commissioner baseballcommissioner@baabonline.com

 

2017 BAAB Board Members

Name E-Mail
Wade Clark wclark@baabonline.com
Greg Dover gdover@baabonline.com
Rick Gangwisch rgangwisch@baabonline.com
Marti Hamilton mhamilton@baabonline.com
Inman Houston ihouston@baabonline.com
Sharon Kosmala skosmala@baabonline.com
Frank Longo flongo@baabonline.com
Brian McKeon bmckeon@baabonline.com
Matt Norman mnorman@baabonline.com
Keith Oldknow koldknow@baabonline.com
Jim Olwine jolwine@baabonline.com
Bernie Reyes breyes@baabonline.com
Becky Roberts broberts@baabonline.com
Ben Rogozinski brogozinski@baabonline.com
Rob Sanjurjo rsanjurjo@baabonline.com
Dave Wagner dwagner@baabonline.com
Tim Young tyoung@baabonline.com

 

League Mom - Sharon Kosmala associationmom@baabonline.com
Webmaster webmaster@baabonline.com
Concessions

food@baabonline.com

2017 Spring League Directors 

Baseball

 
Peanut Sharon Kosmala  peanutbb@baabonline.com
Teeball Jim Olwine teeballbb@baabonline.com
Peewee Inman Houston peeweebb@baabonline.com
Minor Keith Oldknow minorbb@baabonline.com
Major Dave Wagner majorbb@baabonline.com
Pony TBD ponybb@baabonline.com
Colt TBD coltbb@baabonline.com
  Softball  
Teeball  Marti Hamilton teeballsb@baabonline.com
Peewee Marti Hamilton peeweesb@baabonline.com
Minor Wade Clark minorsb@baabonline.com
Major Wade Clark majorsb@baabonline.com
Junior Greg Dover juniorsb@baabonline.com
Senior Greg Dover seniorsb@baabonline.com